Red&Maxiearings

Hola a todos! Cómo ha ido la semana? Yo llegué ayer de viaje, ya os dije que iba a visitar a la familia, pero esta semana me ha dado tiempo de estar y despedirme de mis amigos más cercanos así que aproveché para ponerme guapa jaja Quise hacer algunas fotos y enseñaros el outfit que os traigo hoy. No habría sido posible sin mi amiga Eli, la tengo mareada con las fotos, pero ella es mi partner in crime jaja. El look es bastante sencillo y algo bastante usual en mi durante el verano: estilo boho chic, falda para ir mas fresquita y un top. Los accesorios los elegí en negro esta vez, un bolso de imitación al cuero y unas sandalias lace up. Para dar un toque especial quise añadir unos maxi-pendientes, sin olvidar mis gafas de sol favoritas. Que me decís? Espero que os guste!! Nos vemos pronto!

Hello everyone! How was the week? I arrived yesterday on a trip, I told you that I was going to visit the family, but this week I had the time to meet and say goodbye to my closest friends so I took the opportunity to look beautiful haha I wanted to make some photos and show you the outfit that I bring today It would not have been possible without my friend Eli, I’m dizzy with the photos, but she’s my partner in crime haha. The look is quite simple and something quite usual in me during the summer: boho chic style, skirt  and a top. As accessories I chose  black this time, an imitation leather bag and a lace up sandals. To give a special touch I wanted to add some maxi-earrings, not forgetting my favorite sunglasses. What do you say? I hope you like it!! See you soon!

Processed with VSCO with  presetProcessed with VSCO with  presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with  presetProcessed with VSCO with  presetProcessed with VSCO with  presetProcessed with VSCO with hb1 presetProcessed with VSCO with  presetProcessed with VSCO with  presetProcessed with VSCO with  presetProcessed with VSCO with  preset

